Supercade post

figi

Tekken Sensei
Joined
Jul 18, 2003
Messages
966
Likes
0
Points
0
ArcLive je josh jedan emulator za igranje online fliperske igre, mozete se registrovate kad instalirate klient i mora da stavite romove i biose u sami folder klienta, isto kao ggpo ... ako ne postoji roms folder, uradite novi



ovako setirajte u opcije da bi bilo malo laga i problema sa konekcijom, mislim za setinzi koje su dole desno :)

[Edited on 20-01-2011 by figi]
 

meca dobric

*tatina devojcica*
Joined
Aug 9, 2002
Messages
2,986
Likes
0
Points
0
GGPO 2002 FT10

WHAT: KOF2002, First to 10 games series, session 4
WHEN: Saturday, July 9th, 2011 @ 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST. European session TBA
WHERE: On GGPO
WHO: Any GGPO players within North America or Europe are welcomed
HOW: All players signed up will play each other first to either 5, 7 or 10 games, matches will be recorded and and scores will be taken

You can sign up here or @ Dreamcancel.

Source: DreamCancel - GGPO 2002 FT10
[Edited on 6-7-2011 by meca dobric]
 
Top